Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake)
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (113 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (113 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat12 g16%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol115 mg38%
- Sodium920 mg40%
- Total Carbohydrate5 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein12 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg2%
- Calcium50 mg4%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C11 mg15%
- Vitamin E2 mg15%
- Vitamin K38 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.28 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.26 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.29 mg15%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.35 mcg15%
- Phosphorus150 mg10%
- Magnesium30 mg6%
- Zinc1.2 mg10%
- Selenium18 mcg30%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline100 mg20%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories173 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat12.1 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.18 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol113 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium921 mg → 920 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate4.53 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.02 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.99 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein11.8 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.565 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium48.6 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.27 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium298 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake) in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein27% of calories
- Fat63% of calories
- Carbohydrate10% of calories
Questions about Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake)
How many calories are in Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake)?
Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake) has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (113 g) and 150 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake)?
Moo Shu Pork (Without Pancake) has 12 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (113 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706764.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More stir-fry and soy-based sauce mixtures
- Orange Chicken
- Pork and Onions with Soy Sauce
- Pork and Rice with Vegetables and Soy Sauce
- Pork and Rice with Vegetables and Soy Sauce (No Dark Greens)
- Pork and Vegetables with Soy Sauce (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens)
- Pork and Vegetables with Soy Sauce (with Carrots/Broccoli)
- Pork and Watercress with Soy Sauce
- Pork Egg Foo Yung
- Pork or Ham with Soy-Based Sauce
- Pork, Tofu, and Vegetable Stir-Fry with Soy Sauce (with Carrots/Broccoli)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.