Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat3.5 g4%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium60 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber2 g9%
- Total Sugars10 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.8 mg10%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A90 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.2 mg8%
- Vitamin K0.4 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.15 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.2 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.2 mg10%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.37 mcg15%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium4 mcg6%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories129 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat3.5 g → 3.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.618 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium62.4 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21.4 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.4 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars10.4 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.256 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium20.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.81 mg → 1.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium105 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat24% of calories
- Carbohydrate66% of calories
Questions about Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar
How many calories are in Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar?
Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar?
Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708085.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cereal bars
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.