Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar

200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

200
Calories
6 g
Protein
13 g
Total fat
17 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories201 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat12.9 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat1.53 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
  • Sodium18 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate17.5 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber2.32 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars9.02 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein5.56 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium43.6 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron1.24 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium184 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein11% of calories
  • Fat58% of calories
  • Carbohydrate35% of calories

Questions about Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar

How many calories are in Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar?

Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 500 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar?

Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 14 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More cereal bars

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.