Special K Bar
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (23 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (23 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat2 g3%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium100 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate17 g6%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars7 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium30 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.16 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.21 mg10%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline10 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories94.1 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.09 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium98.4 mg → 100 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate16.7 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.414 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars7.31 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.09 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium7.13 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.589 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium32.9 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Special K Bar in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat20% of calories
- Carbohydrate71% of calories
Questions about Special K Bar
How many calories are in Special K Bar?
Special K Bar has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (23 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Special K Bar?
Special K Bar has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (23 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708087.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cereal bars
- Breakfast Bar
- Cereal or Granola Bar
- Chocolate-Coated Cereal or Granola Bar
- Chocolate-Coated Nut Granola Bar
- Coconut Chocolate-Coated Granola Bar
- Date Breakfast Bar with Yogurt Coating
- Fiber One Chewy Bar
- Fruit and Nut Cereal or Granola Bar
- Granola Bar with Oats and Nuts, Non-Chocolate Coated
- Granola Bar with Rice Cereal
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.