Tuna Cake or Patty

250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

250
Calories
18 g
Protein
18 g
Total fat
3 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories247 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat17.9 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat2.94 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol85.2 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium446 mg → 450 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate3.18 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber0.24 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Total Sugars0.588 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein18.4 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D1.32 mcg → 1.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium30 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron1.84 mg → 1.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium186 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Tuna Cake or Patty in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein30% of calories
  • Fat65% of calories
  • Carbohydrate5% of calories

Questions about Tuna Cake or Patty

How many calories are in Tuna Cake or Patty?

Tuna Cake or Patty has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g) and 210 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Tuna Cake or Patty?

Tuna Cake or Patty has 18 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (120 g) and 15 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More seafood mixed dishes

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.