Oatmeal, Fast Food, Flavored
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat6 g7%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium390 mg17%
- Total Carbohydrate49 g18%
- Dietary Fiber4 g14%
- Total Sugars24 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium190 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0.2 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.05 mcg2%
- Phosphorus170 mg15%
- Magnesium60 mg15%
- Zinc1.5 mg15%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.17 mg20%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories264 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.59 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.36 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol9.6 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium391 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate48.8 g → 49 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.84 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars23.9 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.76 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium74.4 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.68 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium194 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Oatmeal in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat19% of calories
- Carbohydrate74% of calories
Questions about Oatmeal
How many calories are in Oatmeal?
Oatmeal, Fast Food, Flavored has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g) and 110 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Oatmeal?
Oatmeal, Fast Food, Flavored has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (240 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708379.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More oatmeal
- Oatmeal, Fast Food, Plain
- Oatmeal, Multigrain
- Oatmeal, Reduced Sugar
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Milk, Fat Added
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Milk, No Added Fat
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Non-Dairy Milk, Fat Added
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Non-Dairy Milk, No Added Fat
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Water, Fat Added
- Oatmeal, Regular or Quick, Made with Water, No Added Fat
- Instant Oatmeal, Fruit Flavored, Fat Added
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.