Wasabi Peas
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat4 g5%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium90 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate19 g7%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium220 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K15 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.18 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.16 mg10%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories130 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.23 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.59 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium90 mg → 90 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate18.7 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.14 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars4.23 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.23 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium36.9 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.14 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium220 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Wasabi Peas in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat29% of calories
- Carbohydrate58% of calories
Questions about Wasabi Peas
How many calories are in Wasabi Peas?
Wasabi Peas has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 430 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Wasabi Peas?
Wasabi Peas has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 14 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707422.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More beans, peas, legumes
- White Beans, Canned, Prepared with Fat
- White Beans, Canned, Prepared without Fat
- White Beans, Canned, Reduced Sodium
- White Beans, Dried, Cooked with Fat
- White Beans, Dried, Cooked without Fat
- White Beans, Not Further Specified
- Baked Beans
- Baked Beans, Reduced Sodium
- Baked Beans, Restaurant-Style
- Baked Beans, Vegetarian
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.