Taco, Not Further Specified
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat14 g18%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g22%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg16%
- Sodium390 mg17%
- Total Carbohydrate16 g6%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein16 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium230 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.3 mg15%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B121.33 mcg60%
- Phosphorus230 mg20%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc3.7 mg35%
- Selenium15 mcg25%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories258 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat14.2 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.39 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol47.3 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium385 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate16.4 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.31 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.347 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein16.1 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium56.7 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.73 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium228 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Taco in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat50% of calories
- Carbohydrate25% of calories
Questions about Taco
How many calories are in Taco?
Taco, Not Further Specified has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 250 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Taco?
Taco, Not Further Specified has 16 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 15 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708514.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More burritos and tacos
- Bean and Cheese Burrito
- Bean and Cheese Taco in Flour Tortilla
- Bean and Cheese Taco on Corn Tortilla
- Bean Burrito without Cheese
- Bean Taco without Cheese
- Bean, Rice, and Cheese Burrito
- Beef and Cheese Burrito
- Beef and Cheese Taco on Corn Tortilla
- Beef and Cheese Taco on Flour Tortilla
- Beef Taco Filling with Cheese and Tomato
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.