Pudding, Non-Chocolate, Made from Dry Mix
140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories140 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium340 mg15%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars25 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D1.2 mcg6%
- Calcium140 mg10%
- Iron0 mg0%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.04 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.61 mcg25%
- Phosphorus260 mg20%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories138 kcal → 140 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.46 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.45 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol9.1 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium343 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate25.2 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars25.2 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.61 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.17 mcg → 1.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium139 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium172 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pudding in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat16% of calories
- Carbohydrate73% of calories
Questions about Pudding
How many calories are in Pudding?
Pudding, Non-Chocolate, Made from Dry Mix has 140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 110 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pudding?
Pudding, Non-Chocolate, Made from Dry Mix has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705688.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pudding
- Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding
- Ready-to-Eat Pudding, Non-Chocolate
- Ready-to-Eat Tapioca Pudding
- Rice Pudding
- Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding, Made from Dry Mix
- Sugar-Free Pudding, Non-Chocolate, Made from Dry Mix
- Sugar-Free Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding
- Sugar-Free Ready-to-Eat Pudding, Non-Chocolate
- Tapioca Pudding, Made from Dry Mix
- Trifle
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.