Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce)
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (121 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (121 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat9 g11%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium390 mg17%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein12 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium270 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K15 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.41 mg35%
- Riboflavin0.17 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.26 mg15%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.29 mcg10%
- Phosphorus120 mg10%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc1.2 mg10%
- Selenium14 mcg25%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories150 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.51 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.01 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol31.5 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium386 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.68 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.45 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.28 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein12.2 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.242 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium20.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.726 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium267 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccol… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein32% of calories
- Fat51% of calories
- Carbohydrate18% of calories
Questions about Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccol…
How many calories are in Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccol…?
Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce) has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (121 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccol…?
Pork and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce) has 12 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (121 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706769.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More meat mixed dishes
- Pork and Vegetables with Dark Greens, No Sauce
- Pork and Vegetables with Tomato Sauce (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens)
- Pork and Vegetables with Tomato Sauce (with Carrots/Broccoli)
- Pork Chop, Stuffed
- Pork Guisada
- Pork Hash
- Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Potatoes)
- Pork Stew
- Pork Stew with Pasta
- Pork with Chili and Tomatoes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.