Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Potatoes)
140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g)% Daily Value
- Calories140 kcal
- Total Fat6 g8%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg14%
- Sodium250 mg11%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein16 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium360 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C18 mg20%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K6 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.56 mg45%
- Riboflavin0.24 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.39 mg25%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.38 mcg15%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc1.5 mg15%
- Selenium20 mcg35%
- Copper0.11 mg10%
- Choline60 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories143 kcal → 140 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.95 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.96 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol42.6 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium248 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate5.82 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.92 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.73 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein16 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.345 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium21.9 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.759 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium363 mg → 360 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Po… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein45% of calories
- Fat38% of calories
- Carbohydrate16% of calories
Questions about Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Po…
How many calories are in Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Po…?
Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Potatoes) has 140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Po…?
Pork Shish Kabob with Vegetables (No Potatoes) has 16 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 14 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706779.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More meat mixed dishes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.