Pancakes, Plain
280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g)% Daily Value
- Calories280 kcal
- Total Fat12 g15%
- Saturated Fat3 g15%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol65 mg22%
- Sodium510 mg22%
- Total Carbohydrate35 g13%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars7 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D1 mcg6%
- Calcium210 mg15%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.8 mg10%
- Vitamin K9 mcg8%
- Thiamin0.23 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.26 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate70 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.38 mcg15%
- Phosphorus330 mg25%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium11 mcg20%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories282 kcal → 280 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat12.1 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.01 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol66 mg → 65 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium508 mg → 510 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate35.3 g → 35 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.1 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars7.05 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.41 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1 mcg → 1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium206 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.45 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium174 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pancakes in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat39% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Pancakes
How many calories are in Pancakes?
Pancakes, Plain has 280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 280 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pancakes?
Pancakes, Plain has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708304.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pancakes, waffles, french toast
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.