Gnocchi, Potato
250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (188 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (188 g)% Daily Value
- Calories250 kcal
- Total Fat12 g15%
- Saturated Fat6 g32%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol35 mg11%
- Sodium520 mg23%
- Total Carbohydrate32 g12%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.4 mcg2%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1.6 mg8%
- Potassium260 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A120 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C4 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.24 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.19 mg10%
- Folate50 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.11 mcg4%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories254 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11.9 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.43 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol33.8 mg → 35 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium525 mg → 520 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate32.3 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.88 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.86 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.59 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.376 mcg → 0.4 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium41.4 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.56 mg → 1.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium261 mg → 260 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Gnocchi in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat42% of calories
- Carbohydrate51% of calories
Questions about Gnocchi
How many calories are in Gnocchi?
Gnocchi, Potato has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (188 g) and 140 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Gnocchi?
Gnocchi, Potato has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (188 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708722.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pasta mixed dishes, excludes macaroni and cheese
- Homemade Lasagna with Meat
- Lasagna with Chicken or Turkey
- Lasagna with Chicken or Turkey and Spinach
- Lasagna with Meat
- Lasagna with Meat and Spinach
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Cheese
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Chicken
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Crab Meat
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Creamy Dressing
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Egg
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.