Gnocchi, Cheese
120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat8 g11%
- Saturated Fat3 g15%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol50 mg16%
- Sodium180 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g2%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0.5 mcg2%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A90 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.06 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.12 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.22 mcg10%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories125 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.37 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.04 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol47.6 mg → 50 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium184 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.57 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.14 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.098 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein5.96 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.49 mcg → 0.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium118 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.602 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium58.1 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Gnocchi in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein19% of calories
- Fat60% of calories
- Carbohydrate21% of calories
Questions about Gnocchi
How many calories are in Gnocchi?
Gnocchi, Cheese has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 180 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Gnocchi?
Gnocchi, Cheese has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708721.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pasta mixed dishes, excludes macaroni and cheese
- Gnocchi, Potato
- Homemade Lasagna with Meat
- Lasagna with Chicken or Turkey
- Lasagna with Chicken or Turkey and Spinach
- Lasagna with Meat
- Lasagna with Meat and Spinach
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Cheese
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Chicken
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Crab Meat
- Macaroni or Pasta Salad with Creamy Dressing
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.