Fish Timbale
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (88 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (88 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat10 g12%
- Saturated Fat5 g24%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol95 mg32%
- Sodium220 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein9 g
- Vitamin D2.1 mcg10%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A90 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.1 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.7 mcg30%
- Phosphorus180 mg15%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium19 mcg35%
- Copper0.01 mg2%
- Choline70 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories131 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.64 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.82 g → 5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol95 mg → 95 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium217 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.72 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.81 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein8.87 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2.11 mcg → 2.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium36.1 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.352 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium129 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fish Timbale in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein27% of calories
- Fat66% of calories
- Carbohydrate5% of calories
Questions about Fish Timbale
How many calories are in Fish Timbale?
Fish Timbale has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (88 g) and 150 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fish Timbale?
Fish Timbale has 9 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (88 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706448.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.