Cream Puff Shell, Unfilled
250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories250 kcal
- Total Fat18 g23%
- Saturated Fat4 g20%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol120 mg40%
- Sodium340 mg15%
- Total Carbohydrate16 g6%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D1 mcg4%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.4 mg8%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat8 g
- Polyunsaturated fat5 g
- Vitamin A200 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E2 mg15%
- Vitamin K17 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.25 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.27 mcg10%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium17 mcg30%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories252 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat18.1 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.92 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol120 mg → 120 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium338 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate16 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.56 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.175 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein6.3 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.98 mcg → 1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium25.2 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.41 mg → 1.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium67.9 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cream Puff Shell in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat65% of calories
- Carbohydrate25% of calories
Questions about Cream Puff Shell
How many calories are in Cream Puff Shell?
Cream Puff Shell, Unfilled has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cream Puff Shell?
Cream Puff Shell, Unfilled has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708033.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.