Crab Salad
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (104 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (104 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat17 g21%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g13%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium480 mg21%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat10 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C5 mg6%
- Vitamin E1.7 mg10%
- Vitamin K42 mcg35%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.1 mg6%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B121.78 mcg70%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc2.1 mg20%
- Selenium23 mcg40%
- Copper0.43 mg50%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories196 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat16.5 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.63 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol60.3 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium480 mg → 480 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.32 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.416 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.593 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein9.78 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium61.4 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.312 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium209 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Crab Salad in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein20% of calories
- Fat76% of calories
- Carbohydrate3% of calories
Questions about Crab Salad
How many calories are in Crab Salad?
Crab Salad has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (104 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Crab Salad?
Crab Salad has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (104 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706824.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
- Fish and Noodle Casserole with Dark Green Vegetables and Cheese Sauce
- Fish and Noodle Casserole with Vegetables and Cheese Sauce
- Fish and Noodles with Mushroom Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Cream Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Mushroom Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Tomato Sauce
- Fish and Vegetable Stir-Fry, Tomato Sauce, Light Vegetables
- Fish and Vegetable Stir-Fry, Tomato Sauce, with Dark Greens
- Fish Cake or Patty
- Fish Curry
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.