Cinnamon Roll, No Frosting
330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories330 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat3 g14%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium270 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate46 g17%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars29 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron1.4 mg8%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat7 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E1.8 mg10%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.29 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.24 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.1 mg6%
- Folate95 mcg DFE25%
- Vitamin B120.13 mcg6%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium15 mcg30%
- Copper0.08 mg8%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories335 kcal → 330 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat14.8 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.77 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol59.4 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium274 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate45.8 g → 46 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.16 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars28.6 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.58 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium64.8 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.44 mg → 1.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium99.9 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cinnamon Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat40% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Cinnamon Roll
How many calories are in Cinnamon Roll?
Cinnamon Roll, No Frosting has 330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cinnamon Roll?
Cinnamon Roll, No Frosting has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707667.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
- Coffee Cake
- Coffee Cake with Fruit
- Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced
- Cream Puff Shell, Unfilled
- Croissant
- Custard-Filled Doughnut
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.