Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry
290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories290 kcal
- Total Fat21 g27%
- Saturated Fat5 g27%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol25 mg9%
- Sodium115 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.4 mcg2%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.16 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg4%
- Selenium11 mcg20%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories287 kcal → 290 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat20.8 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.37 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol27.3 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium116 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21.1 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.56 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.29 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.98 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.42 mcg → 0.4 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium30.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.06 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium63 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat65% of calories
- Carbohydrate29% of calories
Questions about Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry
How many calories are in Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry?
Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry has 290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry?
Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708054.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced
- Cream Puff Shell, Unfilled
- Croissant
- Custard-Filled Doughnut
- Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing
- Danish Pastry with Cheese
- Danish Pastry with Fruit
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.