Cheese Ball
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat12 g15%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g22%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium170 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0.3 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.19 mcg8%
- Phosphorus110 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.8 mg8%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories132 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11.7 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.37 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol21.3 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium166 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.45 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.36 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.522 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.37 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.12 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium117 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.186 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium58.2 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cheese Ball in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein16% of calories
- Fat79% of calories
- Carbohydrate4% of calories
Questions about Cheese Ball
How many calories are in Cheese Ball?
Cheese Ball has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 440 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cheese Ball?
Cheese Ball has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 18 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705781.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cheese
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.