Calamari, Cooked
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat5 g7%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol250 mg83%
- Sodium230 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate3 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein16 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium260 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C4 mg4%
- Vitamin E1.8 mg10%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.41 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B121.16 mcg50%
- Phosphorus230 mg20%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc1.6 mg15%
- Selenium47 mcg90%
- Copper2 mg220%
- Choline70 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories132 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.31 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.39 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol249 mg → 250 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium230 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate3.26 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.0085 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein16.5 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium34 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.723 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium260 mg → 260 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Calamari in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein50% of calories
- Fat36% of calories
- Carbohydrate10% of calories
Questions about Calamari
How many calories are in Calamari?
Calamari, Cooked has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 160 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Calamari?
Calamari, Cooked has 16 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 19 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706333.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More shellfish
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.