Tuna Sushi Roll
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (180 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (180 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat0 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg6%
- Sodium620 mg27%
- Total Carbohydrate28 g10%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein13 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg4%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K0.2 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.08 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.44 mg25%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.92 mcg40%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium47 mcg90%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories175 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.468 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.124 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol18 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium616 mg → 620 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate27.5 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.26 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.66 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein13.3 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.72 mcg → 0.7 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium7.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.558 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium214 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tuna Sushi Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein31% of calories
- Fat2% of calories
- Carbohydrate63% of calories
Questions about Tuna Sushi Roll
How many calories are in Tuna Sushi Roll?
Tuna Sushi Roll has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (180 g) and 100 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tuna Sushi Roll?
Tuna Sushi Roll has 13 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (180 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708965.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More egg rolls, dumplings, sushi
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.