Pork, Tofu, and Vegetables with Soy Sauce (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens)
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (163 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (163 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat13 g17%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium380 mg16%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g3%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein12 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron1.2 mg6%
- Potassium370 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C21 mg25%
- Vitamin E2 mg15%
- Vitamin K35 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.31 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.19 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.31 mg20%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.2 mcg8%
- Phosphorus140 mg10%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium15 mcg25%
- Copper0.17 mg20%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories192 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.1 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.34 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol19.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium378 mg → 380 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate7.25 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.63 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.71 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein11.8 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.163 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium71.7 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.24 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium370 mg → 370 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pork in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein24% of calories
- Fat61% of calories
- Carbohydrate15% of calories
Questions about Pork
How many calories are in Pork?
Pork, Tofu, and Vegetables with Soy Sauce (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens) has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (163 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pork?
Pork, Tofu, and Vegetables with Soy Sauce (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens) has 12 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (163 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706770.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More stir-fry and soy-based sauce mixtures
- Sesame Chicken
- Shellfish and Vegetable Stir-Fry, Soy Sauce, Light Vegetables
- Shrimp and Noodles with Soy Sauce
- Shrimp Egg Foo Yung
- Shrimp Teriyaki
- Shrimp with Vegetables in Soy Sauce (No Carrots or Broccoli), No Potatoes
- Shrimp with Vegetables Including Carrots and Broccoli in Soy Sauce, No Potatoes
- Steak Teriyaki
- Stir-Fried Beef and Vegetables in Soy Sauce
- Sweet and Sour Chicken
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.