O's Cereal, Not Further Specified
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat2 g3%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber3 g11%
- Total Sugars7 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D1.8 mcg8%
- Calcium130 mg10%
- Iron7.5 mg40%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C8 mg8%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.29 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.21 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.25 mg15%
- Folate80 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.31 mcg15%
- Phosphorus110 mg10%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium8 mcg15%
- Copper0.11 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories133 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.02 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.322 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium190 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate25.2 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.19 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars6.52 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.68 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.75 mcg → 1.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium126 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron7.46 mg → 7.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium102 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using O's Cereal in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat14% of calories
- Carbohydrate76% of calories
Questions about O's Cereal
How many calories are in O's Cereal?
O's Cereal, Not Further Specified has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in O's Cereal?
O's Cereal, Not Further Specified has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g) and 11 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708475.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ready-to-eat cereal, lower sugar (=<21.2g/100g)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.