KIND Fruit and Nut Bar
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat13 g17%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium20 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate17 g6%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars9 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1.2 mg6%
- Potassium180 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat8 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E4.1 mg25%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate20 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium65 mg15%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.36 mg40%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories201 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat12.9 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.53 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium18 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate17.5 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.32 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars9.02 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.56 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium43.6 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.24 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium184 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using KIND Fruit and Nut Bar in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat58% of calories
- Carbohydrate35% of calories
Questions about KIND Fruit and Nut Bar
How many calories are in KIND Fruit and Nut Bar?
KIND Fruit and Nut Bar has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 500 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in KIND Fruit and Nut Bar?
KIND Fruit and Nut Bar has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 14 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708090.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cereal bars
- Low-Fat Breakfast Bar, Cereal Crust with Fruit Filling
- Lowfat Cereal or Granola Bar
- Milk and Cereal Bar
- Nature Valley Chewy Granola Bar with Yogurt Coating
- Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Bar
- Nature Valley Crunchy Granola Bar
- Nature Valley Sweet and Salty Granola Bar
- Nonfat Cereal or Granola Bar
- Nutri-Grain Cereal Bar
- Nutri-Grain Fruit and Nut Bar
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.