Ice Cream, Soft Serve, Chocolate
330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g)% Daily Value
- Calories330 kcal
- Total Fat13 g16%
- Saturated Fat8 g38%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol50 mg16%
- Sodium125 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate45 g16%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars43 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein9 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium280 mg20%
- Iron1.2 mg6%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A120 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.23 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.25 mcg10%
- Phosphorus150 mg10%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc0.8 mg6%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0.18 mg20%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories327 kcal → 330 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat12.6 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat7.67 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol49 mg → 50 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium124 mg → 125 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate45 g → 45 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.4 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars43.2 g → 43 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein8.75 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.175 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium278 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.21 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium298 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ice Cream in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat35% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Ice Cream
How many calories are in Ice Cream?
Ice Cream, Soft Serve, Chocolate has 330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ice Cream?
Ice Cream, Soft Serve, Chocolate has 9 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705635.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.