Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar

200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

200
Calories
3 g
Protein
14 g
Total fat
17 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories204 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat14.3 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat11.4 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
  • Cholesterol13.6 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium46.8 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate16.8 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber0.85 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars9.44 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein2.81 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0.085 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium88.4 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron0.493 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium127 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein6% of calories
  • Fat63% of calories
  • Carbohydrate33% of calories

Questions about Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar

How many calories are in Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar?

Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar?

Light Chocolate Ice Cream Bar has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 3 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.