Frosted Sweet Roll
360 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories360 kcal
- Total Fat18 g23%
- Saturated Fat3 g15%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg16%
- Sodium240 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate46 g17%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars31 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium50 mg4%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat8 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E1.7 mg10%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.26 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.23 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.09 mg6%
- Folate75 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.1 mcg4%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.12 mg15%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories364 kcal → 360 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat18.1 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.96 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol46.8 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium239 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate45.8 g → 46 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.07 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars31 g → 31 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.99 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium54.9 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.3 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium104 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Frosted Sweet Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat45% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Frosted Sweet Roll
How many calories are in Frosted Sweet Roll?
Frosted Sweet Roll has 360 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Frosted Sweet Roll?
Frosted Sweet Roll has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707673.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.