Italian Cheese Pastry
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat8 g10%
- Saturated Fat3.5 g18%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol25 mg9%
- Sodium45 mg2%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars9 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium100 mg8%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K0.5 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.21 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.34 mcg15%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium5 mcg10%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories187 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.66 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.6 g → 3.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol26.6 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium46.9 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.5 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.56 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars9.16 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.26 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.14 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium102 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.02 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium133 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Italian Cheese Pastry in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat37% of calories
- Carbohydrate53% of calories
Questions about Italian Cheese Pastry
How many calories are in Italian Cheese Pastry?
Italian Cheese Pastry has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Italian Cheese Pastry?
Italian Cheese Pastry has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708052.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.