Fruit Croissant
280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories280 kcal
- Total Fat14 g18%
- Saturated Fat8 g38%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg15%
- Sodium200 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars10 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.4 mg8%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A140 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0.3 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.25 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.16 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate85 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.11 mcg4%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium15 mcg25%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline30 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories277 kcal → 280 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.8 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat7.66 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol44.1 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium201 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate32.9 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.1 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars9.87 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.43 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium25.2 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.39 mg → 1.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium95.2 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Croissant in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat45% of calories
- Carbohydrate48% of calories
Questions about Fruit Croissant
How many calories are in Fruit Croissant?
Fruit Croissant has 280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Croissant?
Fruit Croissant has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707681.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.