Frescavena
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium10 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate26 g10%
- Dietary Fiber0 g2%
- Total Sugars23 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.02 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate2 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories112 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.372 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0521 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium9.92 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate26.3 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.496 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars23.2 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.62 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium9.92 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.198 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium17.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Frescavena in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat3% of calories
- Carbohydrate94% of calories
Questions about Frescavena
How many calories are in Frescavena?
Frescavena has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 45 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Frescavena?
Frescavena has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710604.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More smoothies and grain drinks
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie with Added Protein
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie with Dairy
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie, Bottled
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie, No Dairy
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie, Non-Dairy
- Fruit and Vegetable Smoothie, Non-Dairy, with Added Protein
- Fruit Smoothie Juice Drink with Dairy
- Fruit Smoothie Juice Drink, No Dairy
- Fruit Smoothie with Whole Fruit and Dairy
- Fruit Smoothie with Whole Fruit, Dairy, and Added Protein
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.