Croaker Fish
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol65 mg22%
- Sodium290 mg13%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g3%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein18 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg4%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.9 mg4%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.8 mg10%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.15 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.29 mg15%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B122.13 mcg90%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium36 mcg70%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline70 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories170 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.35 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.15 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol64.8 mg → 65 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium290 mg → 290 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate7.01 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.27 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.126 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein17.9 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.72 mcg → 0.7 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.873 mg → 0.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium340 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Croaker Fish in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein42% of calories
- Fat39% of calories
- Carbohydrate16% of calories
Questions about Croaker Fish
How many calories are in Croaker Fish?
Croaker Fish has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Croaker Fish?
Croaker Fish has 18 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 20 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706246.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fish
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.