Clams Casino
140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories140 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat2 g9%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium390 mg17%
- Total Carbohydrate9 g3%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium160 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C14 mg15%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.12 mg8%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B123.43 mcg140%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium18 mcg35%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories138 kcal → 140 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.72 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.89 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol21.3 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium386 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate8.76 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.85 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.53 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.17 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium36.6 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.05 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium157 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Clams Casino in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein29% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate25% of calories
Questions about Clams Casino
How many calories are in Clams Casino?
Clams Casino has 140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 160 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Clams Casino?
Clams Casino has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 12 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706564.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
- Codfish Salad, Puerto Rican Style (Serenata)
- Codfish with Starchy Vegetables, Puerto Rican Style
- Crab Cake
- Crab Salad
- Fish and Noodle Casserole with Dark Green Vegetables and Cheese Sauce
- Fish and Noodle Casserole with Vegetables and Cheese Sauce
- Fish and Noodles with Mushroom Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Cream Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Mushroom Sauce
- Fish and Rice with Tomato Sauce
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.