Black Bean Salad
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (116 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (116 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium410 mg18%
- Total Carbohydrate15 g5%
- Dietary Fiber4 g14%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C5 mg6%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K13 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.09 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.11 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories109 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.47 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.658 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium406 mg → 410 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate14.6 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.94 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars4.09 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.57 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23.2 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.04 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium245 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Black Bean Salad in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat37% of calories
- Carbohydrate54% of calories
Questions about Black Bean Salad
How many calories are in Black Bean Salad?
Black Bean Salad has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (116 g) and 90 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Black Bean Salad?
Black Bean Salad has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (116 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707395.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More bean, pea, legume dishes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.