Sweet Potato Fries, Fast Food or Restaurant
270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories270 kcal
- Total Fat22 g28%
- Saturated Fat6 g28%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium240 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate28 g10%
- Dietary Fiber5 g16%
- Total Sugars10 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium330 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat7 g
- Vitamin A350 mcg RAE40%
- Vitamin C6 mg6%
- Vitamin E2.7 mg20%
- Vitamin K26 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories275 kcal → 270 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat21.5 g → 22 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.63 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium240 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate28.5 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber4.59 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.73 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium41.4 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.621 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium328 mg → 330 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Sweet Potato Fries in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat71% of calories
- Carbohydrate41% of calories
Questions about Sweet Potato Fries
How many calories are in Sweet Potato Fries?
Sweet Potato Fries, Fast Food or Restaurant has 270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 310 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Sweet Potato Fries?
Sweet Potato Fries, Fast Food or Restaurant has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709713.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fried vegetables
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.