Yuca Fries
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium110 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C11 mg10%
- Vitamin E1.9 mg15%
- Vitamin K11 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.06 mg8%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories188 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.76 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.33 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium108 mg → 110 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.3 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.12 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.09 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.868 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium10.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.189 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium173 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Yuca Fries in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat47% of calories
- Carbohydrate52% of calories
Questions about Yuca Fries
How many calories are in Yuca Fries?
Yuca Fries has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Yuca Fries?
Yuca Fries has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709565.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fried vegetables
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.