Soy Nut Butter
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat16 g21%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium95 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g3%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium280 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.4 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.5 mg10%
- Vitamin K30 mcg25%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium30 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium4 mcg6%
- Copper0.16 mg20%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories196 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat16 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.36 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium92.8 mg → 95 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate7.36 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.39 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.39 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.37 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium26.6 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.752 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium281 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Soy Nut Butter in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein15% of calories
- Fat73% of calories
- Carbohydrate15% of calories
Questions about Soy Nut Butter
How many calories are in Soy Nut Butter?
Soy Nut Butter has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g) and 610 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Soy Nut Butter?
Soy Nut Butter has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (32 g) and 23 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707545.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soy and meat-alternative products
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.