Tofu, Deep Fried
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (39 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (39 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat8 g10%
- Saturated Fat1 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium5 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate3 g1%
- Dietary Fiber2 g5%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium150 mg10%
- Iron1.9 mg10%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.02 mg0%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus110 mg8%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.8 mg8%
- Selenium11 mcg20%
- Copper0.16 mg15%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories105 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.87 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.14 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium6.24 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate3.46 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.52 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.06 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.34 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium145 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.9 mg → 1.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium56.9 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tofu in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein28% of calories
- Fat67% of calories
- Carbohydrate13% of calories
Questions about Tofu
How many calories are in Tofu?
Tofu, Deep Fried has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (39 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tofu?
Tofu, Deep Fried has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (39 g) and 19 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707448.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soy and meat-alternative products
- Vegetarian Fillet
- Vegetarian Hot Dog
- Veggie Burger Patty, No Bun
- Fermented Tofu (Soybean Curd Cheese)
- Fried Cereal and Vegetable Protein Meat Substitute
- Meatless Bacon Strip
- Meatless Breakfast Sausage (Link, Patty, or Slice)
- Meatless Chicken, Breaded and Fried
- Meatless Chicken, NFS
- Meatless Luncheon Slice (Beef, Chicken, Salami, or Turkey Style)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.