Peppers and Onions, Cooked with Fat
45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (73 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (73 g)% Daily Value
- Calories45 kcal
- Total Fat2 g2%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium90 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C39 mg45%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.15 mg8%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg2%
- Selenium0.2 mcg0%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories43.1 kcal → 45 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat1.94 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.526 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.46 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium89.8 mg → 90 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate5.94 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.1 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.91 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.759 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium12.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.183 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium129 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Peppers and Onions in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat41% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Peppers and Onions
How many calories are in Peppers and Onions?
Peppers and Onions, Cooked with Fat has 45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (73 g) and 60 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Peppers and Onions?
Peppers and Onions, Cooked with Fat has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (73 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710011.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other vegetables and combinations
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.