Hard Pretzels, Coated, Gluten Free
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g13%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium40 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.01 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium2 mg0%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.01 mg2%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories126 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.36 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat2.54 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol2.24 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium186 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.392 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars12.7 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.05 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium22.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0812 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium39.8 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Hard Pretzels in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate67% of calories
Questions about Hard Pretzels
How many calories are in Hard Pretzels?
Hard Pretzels, Coated, Gluten Free has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 450 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Hard Pretzels?
Hard Pretzels, Coated, Gluten Free has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708263.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pretzels/snack mix
- Hard Pretzels, Filled
- Hard Pretzels, Flavored
- Hard Pretzels, Flavored, Gluten Free
- Hard Pretzels, Multigrain
- Hard Pretzels, Peanut Butter Filled
- Hard Pretzels, Plain, Gluten Free
- Hard Pretzels, Plain, Lightly Salted
- Hard Pretzels, Plain, Salted
- Hard Pretzels, Plain, Unsalted
- Hard Pretzels, White Chocolate Coated
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.