Fruit Soup
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium20 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate17 g6%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars14 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium260 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A150 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C48 mg50%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories73.5 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.294 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0392 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium19.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate17.2 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.96 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars14.3 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.32 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium22.1 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.588 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium265 mg → 260 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Soup in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat4% of calories
- Carbohydrate94% of calories
Questions about Fruit Soup
How many calories are in Fruit Soup?
Fruit Soup has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 30 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Soup?
Fruit Soup has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709311.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soups, broth-based
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.