Gazpacho Soup
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium510 mg22%
- Total Carbohydrate11 g4%
- Dietary Fiber2 g9%
- Total Sugars7 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium500 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C88 mg100%
- Vitamin E1.4 mg10%
- Vitamin K17 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.11 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.25 mg15%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.3 mg4%
- Selenium0.2 mcg0%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories63.7 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.54 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.196 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium510 mg → 510 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate11 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.45 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars6.88 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.98 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium27 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.588 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium505 mg → 500 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Gazpacho Soup in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein12% of calories
- Fat22% of calories
- Carbohydrate69% of calories
Questions about Gazpacho Soup
How many calories are in Gazpacho Soup?
Gazpacho Soup has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 25 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Gazpacho Soup?
Gazpacho Soup has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710106.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soups, broth-based
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.