Fruit Crispy Cereal
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars12 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D1.8 mcg8%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C8 mg8%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.33 mg30%
- Riboflavin0.34 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.46 mg25%
- Folate180 mcg DFE45%
- Vitamin B120.63 mcg25%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories134 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.36 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.152 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium190 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.105 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars11.8 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.5 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.75 mcg → 1.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium1.75 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0525 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium16.5 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Crispy Cereal in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat9% of calories
- Carbohydrate86% of calories
Questions about Fruit Crispy Cereal
How many calories are in Fruit Crispy Cereal?
Fruit Crispy Cereal has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Crispy Cereal?
Fruit Crispy Cereal has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (35 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708460.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ready-to-eat cereal, higher sugar (>21.2g/100g)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.