French or Vienna Roll
120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat1 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium270 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate23 g8%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.8 mg10%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.32 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.19 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate85 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium13 mcg25%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories122 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.09 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.238 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium271 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate23.3 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.99 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.08 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.84 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.76 mg → 1.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium52.7 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using French or Vienna Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein16% of calories
- Fat8% of calories
- Carbohydrate76% of calories
Questions about French or Vienna Roll
How many calories are in French or Vienna Roll?
French or Vienna Roll has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in French or Vienna Roll?
French or Vienna Roll has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 11 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707661.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More rolls and buns
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.