Oatmeal Roll
100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (36 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (36 g)% Daily Value
- Calories100 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate17 g6%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.01 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.08 mg8%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories96.8 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.58 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.253 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium161 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate17.5 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.44 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.93 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.02 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.972 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium51.1 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Oatmeal Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein12% of calories
- Fat15% of calories
- Carbohydrate72% of calories
Questions about Oatmeal Roll
How many calories are in Oatmeal Roll?
Oatmeal Roll has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (36 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Oatmeal Roll?
Oatmeal Roll has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (36 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707773.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More rolls and buns
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.