French Fries, School Cafeteria
180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g)% Daily Value
- Calories180 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium460 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C11 mg10%
- Vitamin E1.9 mg15%
- Vitamin K11 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.08 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.3 mg20%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.3 mg4%
- Selenium0.3 mcg0%
- Copper0.17 mg20%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories183 kcal → 180 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.1 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.36 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium162 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21.3 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.87 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.43 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.22 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium9.9 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.726 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium461 mg → 460 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using French Fries in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat50% of calories
- Carbohydrate47% of calories
Questions about French Fries
How many calories are in French Fries?
French Fries, School Cafeteria has 180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 170 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in French Fries?
French Fries, School Cafeteria has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709464.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More french fries and other fried white potatoes
- Hash Browns with Cheese, Fast Food
- Hash Browns with Cheese, From Fresh Potato
- Hash Browns with Cheese, Ready-to-Heat
- Hash Browns with Cheese, Restaurant
- Hash Browns, Fast Food
- Hash Browns, From Dry Mix
- Hash Browns, From Fresh Potato
- Hash Browns, Not Further Specified
- Hash Browns, Ready-to-Heat
- Hash Browns, Restaurant
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.