Creamed Egg
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (145 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (145 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat6 g29%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol265 mg88%
- Sodium530 mg23%
- Total Carbohydrate8 g3%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D2.5 mcg10%
- Calcium130 mg10%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A210 mcg RAE25%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.46 mg35%
- Vitamin B60.22 mg15%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B121.06 mcg45%
- Phosphorus200 mg15%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium22 mcg40%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline210 mg40%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories215 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.83 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol264 mg → 265 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium526 mg → 530 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate8 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.145 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars4.38 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein11.3 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2.47 mcg → 2.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium129 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.04 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium207 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Creamed Egg in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein21% of calories
- Fat63% of calories
- Carbohydrate15% of calories
Questions about Creamed Egg
How many calories are in Creamed Egg?
Creamed Egg has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (145 g) and 150 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Creamed Egg?
Creamed Egg has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (145 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707179.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More eggs and omelets
- Deviled Egg
- Duck Egg, Cooked
- Egg Casserole with Bread, Cheese, Milk, and Meat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables, Fat Added
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables, No Added Fat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat, Cooked in Animal Fat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat, Cooked in Butter
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.