Cracker Chips
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat4 g5%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium75 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate12 g4%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium40 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K0.4 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories88.4 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat3.8 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.39 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium76.1 mg → 75 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate12.1 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.58 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.3 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.43 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium3.6 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.313 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium41.8 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cracker Chips in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat39% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Cracker Chips
How many calories are in Cracker Chips?
Cracker Chips has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 490 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cracker Chips?
Cracker Chips has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708293.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More tortilla, corn, other chips
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.