Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat, No Noodles
140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (165 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (165 g)% Daily Value
- Calories140 kcal
- Total Fat5 g7%
- Saturated Fat1 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium570 mg25%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein16 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.9 mg4%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C8 mg8%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K21 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.21 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.23 mg15%
- Folate50 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.2 mcg8%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium14 mcg25%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories137 kcal → 140 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.33 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.19 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol61.1 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium568 mg → 570 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.34 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.32 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.9 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein16.1 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium34.7 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.858 mg → 0.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium302 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein47% of calories
- Fat35% of calories
- Carbohydrate19% of calories
Questions about Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat
How many calories are in Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat?
Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat, No Noodles has 140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (165 g) and 80 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat?
Chow Mein or Chop Suey with Meat, No Noodles has 16 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (165 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706872.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fried rice and lo/chow mein
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.