Lo Mein
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium860 mg37%
- Total Carbohydrate40 g15%
- Dietary Fiber3 g9%
- Total Sugars5 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron2.1 mg10%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C3 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K25 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.09 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.25 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium30 mg6%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium23 mcg45%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories242 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.7 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.928 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium860 mg → 860 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate40.3 g → 40 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.6 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars5.26 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein9.54 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium42 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.14 mg → 2.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium210 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Lo Mein in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein16% of calories
- Fat17% of calories
- Carbohydrate67% of calories
Questions about Lo Mein
How many calories are in Lo Mein?
Lo Mein has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Lo Mein?
Lo Mein has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708798.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fried rice and lo/chow mein
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.